Current Board Members are:

President: Samiksha Bansal
Vice President for Administration: Anandarup “Andy” Bhattacharyya
Vice President Fundraising: Kimberly Troiani-MacColl
Treasurer: Bhavini Subramani
Secretary: Parminder Juneja

Food & Snacks Committee 2023-24

1.Vinnie Lee
2. Hanna MacLaughlin
3. Muruga Swaminathan
4.Deepa Raman
5.Wendy Reynolds
6.Meiyappan Lakshmanan

Event Co-ordination Committee 2023-24

1. Jianyong Huang
2. Adila Hossain
3. Emil Tzanov

Fundraising Committee 2023-24

1.Carrie Navratil

For 2023-2024 Academic Session, we are making parent led committees and we can still use help in the following areas:

  • Event coordination committee
  • Travel committee
  • Fundraising committee
  • Food and snacks committee
  • Technology and communication committee

    Please signup for the volunteer opportunity, we appreciate your participation:
  • Click here to Signup in SignupGenius